Town Elected/Appointed Officials

Edward Kinowski, Supervisor –  518.664.6148 x201
ekinowski@stillwaterny.org                            

Arthur Baker, Councilman – 518.573.0315
apbaker1@yahoo.com

Chris D’Ambro, Councilman – 518-928-8179
cdambro888@gmail.com

Valerie Masterson, Councilwoman
vmasterson@stillwaterny.org

Ellen Vomacka, Councilwoman/Deputy Supervisor – 518.796.5099
elessonqueen@yahoo.com

Sue Cunningham, Town Clerk – 518.664.6148 x206
scunningham@stillwaterny.org

Barb McManus, Deputy Town Clerk – 518.664.6148 x207
bmcmanus@stillwaterny.org

Matt Harris, Highway Superintendent – 518.664.4611 x1
stillwaterhighway@yahoo.com

Danielle Cowin, Property Tax Collector 518.664.6148 x205
dcowin@stillwaterny.org

Tiara Brown,  Deputy Tax Collector 518.664.6148 x202
tbrown@stillwaterny.org

Colleen Adamec, Appointed Sole Assessor – 518.664.6148 x204
cadamec@stillwaterny.org

Shirley Herrington,  Deputy Assessor – 518.664.6148 x204
sherrington@stillwaterny.org

Joe Waldron, Judge – 518.664.6946
towncourt@stillwaterny.org

Ed Richardson, Judge – 518.664.6946
towncourt@stillwaterny.org

Spread the word