Town Staff

Lindsay Buck, Planner & Stormwater Management – 518.664.6148 x215
lbuck@stillwaterny.org

Paul Male, Engineer – 518.664.6148 x225
pmale@stillwaterny.org

Brandon Myers, Code Enforcement – 518.664.6148 x211
bmyers@stillwaterny.org

Eric Rutland, Code Enforcement – 518.664.6148 
erutland@stillwaterny.org

Sheila Silic, Building/Planning/Zoning Secretary – 518.664.6148
ssilic@stillwaterny.org

Barbara McManus, Deputy Town Clerk – 518.664.6148 x207
bmcmanus@stillwaterny.org

Colleen Adamec, Sole Assessor – 518.664.6148 x226
cadamec@stillwaterny.org

Shirley Herrington, Assessment Clerk – 518.664.6148 x204
sherrington@stillwaterny.org

Anne-Marie Hallum, Fiscal Manager – 518.664.6148 x203
ahallum@stillwaterny.org

Tiara Brown, Supervisor’s Secretary – 518.664.6148 x202
tbrown@stillwaterny.org

Lorraine Buchal, Court Clerk – 518.664.6946
lbuchal@stillwaterny.org

Carrie Urdang, Court Clerk – 518.664.6946
curdang@stillwaterny.org

Mackenzie Macey, Intern Historian – 518.664.1847 x11
mmacey143@gmail.com

R Clayton Russom, Canine Control Officer – 518-253-4663
rclaytonrussom@gmail.com

Annetta Melber, Town/Village Health Officer – 518-664-3109
ammgoofy@aol.com

Spread the word