Zoning Board of Appeals

Pursuant to Town Law, the Town of Stillwater has created a Zoning Board of Appeals consisting of five members appointed by the Town Board in such manner and for such terms as provided in the Town Law. The Stillwater Town Board shall appoint the Chairperson of the Zoning Board of Appeals.

Zoning Board Members

Chairperson and re-appointment:  Donald D’Ambro – Exp: 12/31/21

Member: Joseph Urbanski – Exp: 12/31/23
Member: Christine Kipling – Exp: 12/31/20
Member-Re-appointed: Richard Rourke – Exp:  12/31/24
Member: Timothy Scrom – Exp: 12/31/22
Alternate Member: Charles Dyer– Exp: yearly

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer:
Brandon Myers

Attorney for the Town:
James Trainor

Town Engineer:
Paul Male, PE, PLS, CPESC

Zoning Board Secretary:
Sheila Silic
518.664.6148 x215

Zoning Board Information and Downloads

Zoning Board of Appeals 2021 Meeting Schedule (please note that meetings now start at 6pm)
Zoning Board Meeting Minutes & Agendas
Zoning Board Forms & Applications


Spread the word