Planning Board

The Planning Board is responsible for coordinating the review of applications for development. Specifically, the types of applications and projects reviewed include:

  • Major and Minor Subdivisions
  • Commercial Site Plans
  • Special Use Permits
  • Lot Line Adjustments
  • Home Occupations
  • Telecommunication Towers & Co-location Antennas
  • Planned Development Districts

All Planning Board agendas will be available on the website home page at least 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the Planning Board at 518.664.6148 x215

Planning Board Members

Peter Buck, Chairman Exp 12/31/20
Carol Marotta, Vice Chairperson Exp 12/31/22
Randy Rathbun, Member Exp 12/31/24
Dale Smith, Member Exp 12/31/23
Heather Ferris, Member Exp. 12/31/18
Marybeth Reilly, Member
Frank Bisnett, Member
Kimberlee J. Marshall, Alternate Member Exp Yearly
James Trainor, Attorney for the Town

Planning Board Information & Downloads

Planning Board 2019 Meeting Schedule
Planning Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes
Planning Board Forms and Application

Spread the word